Lonelygirl15 Forum Index Lonelygirl15
Forum to post messages about Bree and Danielbeast

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Drop Sugestion (Please Read)

View previous topic :: View next topic  

Should we use this idea for future drops?
Yeah That sounds great!
40%
 40%  [ 8 ]
That's a pretty good idea.
20%
 20%  [ 4 ]
It doesn't matter to me.
10%
 10%  [ 2 ]
I don't thinkthat;s a very good idea.
5%
 5%  [ 1 ]
This idea totally sucks boob juice!
25%
 25%  [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 20

itsreallyreal
Devoted Fan

PostPosted: Fri Jan 26, 2007 11:44 am    Post subject: Drop Sugestion (Please Read) Reply with quote

I know I am a noob and asking for things to "Change" may be a bit bold but I think this is a very good idea so I would like to run it past all of you...

When there is a drop... What if we had 2 threads?

1 - Drop Discussion

2 - Drop facts/info

In the discussion thread we could discuss theories and ideas... with out worrying that we may clog up the forum for people who just need to catch up on the facts...

Meanwhile... as FACTS and Pertnant Info was gahtered or discussed in the discussion thread, we dcould update that thread with that info... That wasy when people came in they would only have to read the facts/info thread and then catch up on the last page or two of the discussion to jump right in...

I think this could allow those who do not use IRC a place to discuss the info... and maybe crack a smile or two while they do it and then also serve as a place for the noobs to be cumfy in their new environment whilst still keeping a thread clean and concise for the records...

Please give you opinions and let everyone know what you think about this idea. I really think it could help avoid conflict in the future and make things much easier to "sift" through for all!!!

Thanks,
IRR
girlAnachronism